17.7 C
Sunday, May 19, 2024

Dental Trade Award Winners Introduced 2024

The Denobi Awards, an industry-wide dental awards program celebrating excellent people and dental groups, held its fourth annual red-carpet gala at this time and named 10 people and two dental groups as recipients.

The Denobi Awards Gala is the premier celebration recognizing and honoring excellence in dentistry and is concentrated on honoring “unsung heroes” from all roles in dentistry – those that’ve made excellent contributions to the world-wide dental {industry}. With the 2024 gala completely sponsored by John Stamper Media, lots of of nominations have been acquired and a shortlist was launched in January. In partnership with the Nationwide Cellular & Teledentistry Convention, the distinguished gala befell on March 2, 2024 in Dallas, TX.

“Denobi Shortlisters and Winners have gone on to do wonderful issues all over the world! For some, it’s been instrumental in advancing their careers. For others, it’s helped them launch organizations, kickstart initiatives, obtain funding and work towards legislative and {industry} change,” acknowledged Melissa Turner, co-founder. “Large issues are on the best way for The Denobi Awards program, and we’re excited to make an excellent larger impression sooner or later!”

This 12 months’s gala was hosted by {industry} leaders Katrina Sanders and Dale Stewart and launched a brand new award, the Talking Consulting Community Rising Star Award. The night culminated with the presentation of the Dr. Lou Shuman Denobi Pinnacle Achievement Award, this system’s highest honor recognizing a person whose management and ongoing contributions have dramatically impacted the career. The recipient of the 2024 pinnacle award is Noah Levine, Editorial Director at MJH Life Sciences.

“Successful a Denobi Award is in contrast to the rest in dentistry as winners be part of an elite group of leaders at
the forefront of change and innovation. We’re proud this isn’t a recognition contest, “ acknowledged Sonya Dunbar, co-founder. “As a substitute, this system is concentrated on giving honor the place honor is due and bringing consciousness to the excellent initiatives the nominees are participating in.”

Congratulations to the next 2024 Denobi Award winners:

Allison Norris, Founder & CEO (SCN Rising Star Award) – Founder & CEO, Dentele Group

Amy Wooden, HCISPP – CEO, Copper Penny Consulting

Brian Colao, Director – Member & Director of the Dental Service Organizations Trade Group at Dykema

Christy Jo Fogarty, BSDH, MSOHP, LHD, ADT – Founder, Fogarty Dental Providers

Dana Watson, BSE, FAADOM – Follow Supervisor, Midtown Smiles

Jonathan Bonanno, Ph.D. Candidate – Founder, Chief Psycho; CTO, Scientific Excel Computech

Noah Levine, Editorial Director (Dr. Lou Shuman Pinnacle Achievement Award) – Editorial Director at MJH Life Sciences

Noel Paschke MS, RDH – Founder & President, Ultrasonics Plus

Shavonne R. Healy, MSDH, RDH – Founder & CEO, A Larger Studying

Whitney Dietz, DDS and Julie Bostwick, CDT – Aspen Dental

Youngsters’s Volunteer Well being Community (Workforce Award) – Santa Rosa Seashore, Florida

Smile America Companions (Workforce Award) – Farmington Hills, Michigan

Tickets are on sale now for the fifth annual Denobi Awards Gala on March 8, 2025. Nominations run from October 1 – December 31, 2024.

To be taught extra about The Denobi Awards and watch highlights, go to www.DenobiAwards.com.

To be taught extra in regards to the Nationwide Cellular & Teledentistry Convention, go to www.nmdconference.com.

Related Articles

Latest Articles